OMG OMD

My own creative work seems to be taking priority at the moment and its been a while since I was out in the landscape shooting with my Canon digital SLR. My camera of choice of late has been the fantastic Olympus OMD. This miniature marvel is a joy to use (and easily breaks too if you drop in on concrete, which I did within three months of purchase!) and the lenses available for it are both superb and pin sharp. My kit bag for it is tiny and featherweight compared to my Lowepro for the Canon gear, though with the amount of lenses I keep buying for the Olympus, I may need a standard large rucksack to keep them all in!

Many of these images are being accepted by my creative agency Trigger Image, so click on the link to see some examples, which even include iPhone images no less. Who’d have thought a camera phone could earn you money!

Leave a Reply

